Are we living as though we really believe God, not just believe IN Him?

This meme has been going around FB for the last couple of days, and it has helped me get the right perspective on the hard things that have happened since Tuesday night. I am reminded that God created everything from nothing. If He can do that, He certainly can heal the child He gave me to love.

Seven to ten years ago I decided that I needed to start living and acting like I really believe that God IS Who God says He Is, and that He can do what He says He can do. My walk changed forever.Today, I want to give Satan no power over me. I Praise God for what He allows in our lives because He is in control, and it is ALLL to HIS GLORY! We must deny Satan any victory, no matter how small!God is ALWAYS with us, beside us, and for born-again Christians, inside us. The purpose of His angels is to minister to us! We need to see through born-again eyes into the Spiritual realm, God’s Kingdom, and thank God for every breath He chooses to lend us.

Amen…

Capture

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

